SobrietyStones Crystal Healing JewelryUsing the Ancient Healing Power of Gemstones to Enhance Your Experience in The World

Handmade Stone and Crystal Women's Chakra Necklaces

SobrietyStones Chakra Necklaces for Women help focus your mind on what you have declared you want more of in your life. Its not Magic. It's Universal Law. What you give your time and attention to will always grow, and what you neglect or turn away from will always fade away.




N80006 VIOLET or PURPLE - Crown Chakra Necklace

N80006 VIOLET or PURPLE - Crown Chakra Necklace

Wisdom, spiritual, dignified, impressive, dramatic, vitality, relaxation, determination, spirituality, psychic awareness, third eye,  higher self, motivation, passion, excitement.

All of these stones are used in your Solar Plexus Chakra Necklace:

Amethyst, Clear Quartz Crystal, Labradorite, Tourmaline, Golden Beryl, Lavender Quartz, Lepidolite, Iolite, Sugilite, White Topaz, Ametrine

Read about the Crown Chakra


Select Qty: 

Select Metal:  :
Gold Spacers  -    $99.95
Silver Spacers  -   $89.95
Copper Spacers  -   79.95
Select Size: :

Sizes:   Small 16 in. - Medium 18 in. - Large 20 in.

Crystal Healing Chara Necklace

7th Chakra: Crown  (Sahasrara) Top of the head

The 7th Chakra is known as the Crown Chakra bringing to us our universal connection and the knowledge that all is one.

A perfect balance of Red and Blue, instilling both Strength and dignity, Violet is the color of Spirituality.  It is the color of people seeking spiritual fulfillment. 

It helps us align ourselves with the Oneness of the Universe, knowing we are powerful and in control, yet keeping us "Right Size"

Wear this Damali Necklace when you seek spiritual guidance.





'Chakra' is a Sanskrit word meaning 'wheel of light'. The body has seven main chakras in a vertical line, from the base of the spine to the crown of the head. These are vortices of energy located about two inches away from the physical body and they are associated with physical, emotional and spiritual matters, and therefore responsible for balancing our entire self.

Chakras are areas of spinning energy, the slowest rotating chakra being at the base of the spine and the fastest at the crown of the head. Each chakra spins at a different speed, so has its own specific vibration or frequency. Chakras translate these vibrations to the endocrine system. The endocrine system is made up of glands which govern growth, development and physical activity.

Each chakra is associated with a particular gland. chakras have been called the  "gateways of consciousness".  Stress, tension and ill-health can seriously deplete chakras and cause them to go out of balance.   Many semi-precious stones correspond and vibrate in harmony with the chakras, realigning them.

Gemstone Gifts crystal and gemstone healing and balancing Chakra Bracelets have been created to balance the energy centers of your body.  Chakra bracelets can help to bring into balance all 7 chakras, (known as the root, sacral, solar plexus, heart, throat, third eye and crown). Each of the 7 gemstones vibrates at a different number and aligns one of the chakras.  When combined they become a overall balancing healing jewelry.

Choose 7 Chakra bracelets to align and balance all the Chakras.  I suggest to everyone that before they concentrate on any individual chakra, they spend some time wearing a bracelet to bring each of them into alignment. 

it is nearly impossible to discover if you have a need to align any one specific chakra unless you have re-aligned each properly.  You may think your 1st chakra is out of balance - - -but it may be that the 6th is out of balance and performing poorly, and the 1st chakra has become over active to compensate.  Therefore, the problem lies NOT in the over active 1st Chakra, but rather the under active 6th Charka.  So you can see that an attempt should first be made to re-align the total body first, before we address individual issues.

We have many different designs and styles of Chakra bracelets, and the stones used in our balancing and  healing jewelry may vary, depending on the focus and intentions of the individual designs.

You do NOT need to perform any type of "ceremony" to activate your gemstone Chakra bracelet.  Gemstones are ancient healers, born hundreds of thousands of years ago, and they have known their role since the beginning of time.  Their vibrations are constant and natural.  They will naturally bring the chakras into balance using the power of crystals and the color of the stones.

Use these bracelets as a reminder of your journey to come into complete spiritual, mental, and physical alignment with the universe, healing Heart, Mind and Soul.  It is very much recommended that you wear your Chakra Bracelets, Chakra Anklets, and Chakra Necklaces to bed.  Our bodies heal fastest and best during this important, un-interrupted  rest time.

Please remember to cleanse your Chakra balancing bracelet of stored negative energy as it heals and brings your body into perfect alignment.  Below you will find many helpful links to pages to learn how to cleanse your stones, and also learn of the meanings of gemstones and crystals, the meanings of colors used, and don't forget to browse our healing directory of 400 specific ailments and the stones which may help in many common physical ailments.


Chakra Necklaces:

7001 8MM Onyx Chakra Necklace

7002 Gold Chakra Necklace

7003 Silver Chakra Necklace

7004 Gemstone Chakra Necklace

7005 Swarovski Chakra Necklace

7006 4MM Chakra Necklace

7007 Gold Chakra Necklace

7008 6 MM Onyx Chakra Necklace

7009 Gold Chakra Necklace

70010 Silver Chakra Necklace

70011 4MM Onyx Chakra Necklace

70012 Gold Chakra Necklace

70013 Silver Olivine Chakra Necklace

70014 Leather Chakra Necklace

1st Chakra Necklace

2nd Chakra Necklace

3rd Chakra Necklace

4th Chakra Necklace

5th Chakra Necklace

6th Chakra Necklace

7th Chakra Necklace