Jewelry with Meaning - Intention Jewelry - Healing Crystal Jewelry - Inspirational Jewelry - Spiritual Jewelry - Chakra Jewelry - Spiritual Recovery - Inspirational Gifts

SobrietyStones healing crystal jewelry and Inspirational Jewelry Gifts. Recovery Jewelry & Inspirational Gifts

Recovery Jewelry Bracelets by Sobriety Stones™

Healing can begin with a simple intention. The sincere desire to be all that you were meant to be.



Ankle Bracelets

12 Step Bracelets


Beaded Bracelets

Birthstone Bracelets

Chakra Bracelets

Copper Bracelets

Crystal Bracelets

Gem Stone Bracelets

Gold Bracelets

Leather Bracelets

Magnetic Bracelets

Mans Bracelets

Pearl Bracelets

Silver Bracelets



Swarovski Birthstone Chart

Gemstone Birthstone Chart

Beginners Guide

Selecting Stones

Cleansing Stones

Jewelry Care

Jewelry Facts

Rolled Gold

Link Exchange


Back - - - - 120002- - - - - - Next


(click picture to enlarge)

B120002- 12 Step SobrietyStones Beaded Charm Bracelets

12 Steps towards Sobriety - Twelve Beads to symbolize your Journey!  

12 Step Copper Gemstone Charm Bracelet made with all and finished with floral toggle to create a charming 12 Step Bracelet you can wear anywhere!

Copper - $59.95
(Read meanings of stones in this 12 Step Bracelet below)







SobrietyStones - Twelve steps towards Recovery, 12 Beads to symbolize each step.

SobrietyStones - Twelve steps towards Recovery, 12 Beads to symbolize each step.

Step 1 - Acceptance (Amethyst)  - is the First Step stone because it symbolizes Sobriety and Abstinence from any substance.

Step 2 - Faith (Peridot or Citrine) - Opens the mind to new ideas. Helps those who feel spiritually lost, depressed, or in despair. Bearer of optimism, joy, and happiness.

Step 3 - Surrender (Azurite, Smokey Quartz or Ruby) - It helps to set aside willfulness (turning over our own self will) and headstrong behavior.

Step 4 - Honesty (Turquoise, Apatite or Obsidian) - An Ancient truth stone. It symbolizes a time to be honest with yourself. Much will be gained when you become still, and see yourself as you truly are..

Step 5 - Courage (Carnelian or Sodalite) - This step calls for some courage.  To believe we will still be loved.  To walk forward in spite of fear. To take the ACTION of selecting one to whom we will bare our soul. Carnelian is a motivator, as this step seems to be one that many people procrastinate about taking.

Step 6 - Willingness (Charoite or Fluorite) - Letting Go of Defects:  builds purity of spirit and helps clarify those aspects of our spiritual nature that it is time to release and let go.

Step 7 - Humility (Quartz Crystal) - All spiritual pursuits can be stimulated and amplified using this stone's energy. It helps you to be receptive to higher guidance.

Step 8 - Forgiveness (Peridot or Agate) - Blue Lace Agate:  Forgiveness. Letting go of resentments and anger toward others.

Step 9 - Freedom (Rose Quartz or Sodalite) - Kindness - Opens our hearts and encourages us to be tender, peaceful and gentle. Teaches Unconditional love of self and others, forgiveness and tolerance. 

Step 10 - Perseverence (Snowflake Obsidian or Pearls) - Snowflake Obsidian is an "ego buster" - revealing the truth about ourselves.  Wear obsidian to stay "right size".

Step 11 - Patience (Turquoise or Iolite[Water Sapphire]) - Higher Awareness - One of its primary functions is to stimulate us as spiritual beings, guiding us to a higher awareness, and awakening us to the inner knowledge that so patiently waits within each of us.

Step 12 - Love (Azurite or Labradorite) - The FLASH will remind you of this stones purpose.  Labradorite brings forth each person's strengths to share with the world, and each other. (To carry the message... to those who still suffer...




SobrietyStones Healing Crystal Jewelry





Site Meter